Confirmed Speakers

Global Boardroom speakers have included:

Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister, Canada

Antony Blinken, 71st United States Secretary of State

John C. Williams, President and CEO, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Melinda Gates, Co-chair and Trustee, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Erna Solberg, Prime Minister, Norway

Kyriakos Mitsotakis, Prime Minister, Greece

Lawrence H. Summers, Charles W. Eliot University Professor and President Emeritus, Harvard University

Hester M. Peirce, Commissioner, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

Andrew Bailey, Governor, Bank of England

Katherine Tai, 19th United States Trade Representative

David Malpass, President, World Bank Group

Adina Vălean, Commissioner for Transport, European Commission

Edward Yau Tang-wah, Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region

Norbert Röttgen, Chairman, Foreign Affairs Committee, German Bundestag

Carmen Reinhart, Vice President and Chief Economist, World Bank Group

Nadia Calviño, Vice-President and Minister for Economy and Digitalisation, Spain

Reem Al Hashimy, Minister of State for International Cooperation, United Arab Emirates

Margrethe Vestager, Executive Vice President for a Europe Fit for the Digital Age, European Commission

Jin Liqun, President, Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB)

Lesetja Kganyago, Governor, South African Reserve Bank

Anders Tegnell, State Epidemiologist, Sweden

Jim Fitterling, Chairman and CEO, Dow

Thomas Buberl, CEO, AXA

Gary Cohn, former Director, US National Economic Council

Takeshi Niinami, CEO, Suntory Holdings

Izumi Kobayashi, Director, Mitsui & Co.

Philip Hammond, Former UK Chancellor of the Exchequer and Foreign Secretary